New Video by Malaysian Singer/Songwriter: Yuna – I Wanna Go

yuna-by-Larry

I was introduced to Yuna‘s music a few months ago and immediately fell in love with her style. She is definitely on the list of artists that I would love to capture.

Today while taking a small break from editing, I received notification that she published a new video on her YouTube channel for her song entitled: “I Wanna Go”. The video is darling and the song is just what I need playing in the background as I resume my editing session. 

 Yuna’s sense of style is also as polished as her singing ability. Aside from signing, she founded the boutique: I Am Jet Fuel. Click here to visit.

To learn more about Yuna visit: http://www.yunamusic.com/

All images via yunamusic.com

Leave a Reply

